Sony-cyber-shot-dsc-hx9v.32814387
7.6 von 10

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

Testberichte für Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

Zeigt 1-9 von 9
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Blitz sehr früh kaputt - Sony Support mies!

Herr Keiner, Amazon
31 October 2013
  • Zusammenfassung: Habe diese Kamera seit Dezember 2011 und nutze sie sehr stark als günstige Videokamera für sportliche Aktivitäten. Nach ca. einem 3/4 Jahr fuhr der Blitz nicht mehr raus, liess sich egal bei welcher Einstellung nicht mehr nutzen. Leider dachte ich, dass ich zwei Jahre Garantie hätte, was sich jetzt als falsch herausstellt. Der Sony Support verweist mich auf eine private kostenintensive Reparatur, da die Kamera nur ein Jahr Garantie haben würde.
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Total enttäuscht

gelrea, Amazon
1 August 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: Lange Rede, kurzer Sinn. Ich will mich nicht zu sehr in die technischen Besonderheiten und Unterschiede bei den Kameras verlieren. Nach langem Herumsuchen und Vergleichen hatte ich mich für die Sony HX9VN Digitalkamera (16 Megapixel, 16-fach opt. Zoom, 7,5 cm (3 Zoll) Display, 24-mm-Weitwinkel, Full-HD-Videoaufnahme) gold (ca. 280,-) entschieden (preislich vergleichbare Mitkonkurrenten waren Canon Powershot und Panasonic Lumix). Um es gleich vorweg zu nehmen..
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen
Insgesamt 2
2.0

User-Testbericht

Мюленберг Денис, Yandex
4 October 2013
  • Pros: Качество видео (на этом плюсов больше нет)
  • Contras: Это не фотоаппарат, это ужас. Жалею что заказывал этот компакт через инет (поверил отзывам). Он у меня уже больше года. Использую только для съёмки видео. Аккумулятор через полгода умер напрочь. Качество фото - ОТСТОЙ (акварель, пережимает цвета и контурит по своему усмотрению)
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

DO NOT BUY! SONY WILL NOT HONOR THE WARRANTY

Oliver, Amazon
10 October 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought this camera based on a C-Net review and previous Sony cameras. I was reasonably happy for 8 months (well within the warranty period). Then it went bad. The digital controls stopped functioning, and while I could do some point and shoot (barely), I couldn't change any functions or review the photos. NO PROBLEM, I thought, it's still under warranty, but no, it has water damage, no it has humidity damage, no, maybe its heat. Which apparently voided the warranty.
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

DON'T BUY THIS CAMERA!

oinmartini, CNET
10 October 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: I bought one 8 months ago and honestly was very happy with it, in spite of the control layout on the back of the camera. But then it went bad (complete loss of control of all the menu functions, it would barely point and shoot, and loss of any review function). Still 4 months left in Sony's warranty, so no big deal (still I was disappointed. None of my older Canon or other Sony's have failed. I'm using them as backups now). BUT... it has "humidity" damage.
  • Pros: Takes great pictures, Very compact with a great zoom.
  • Contras: IT WILL ONLY LAST 8 months and Sony WILL NOT HONOR the warranty., poor/useless controls mapped on the back of the camera, no way to reassign the useful stuff (like exposure compensation. you have to enter a menu for this)
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

Due to a major design flaw can't recommend this camera.

kenberkunn, CNET
21 February 2012
  • Zusammenfassung: i am bummed to report that i've had this camera back to the shop twice to be repaired. the flash design is flawed and will no doubt keep breaking. it must be treated with kid gloves in operation or the flash will get stuck in the down position.
  • Pros: does everything
  • Contras: the flash is designed to pop up, but due to the location you block it with your fingers then it breaks. this has happened to me twice and quick web search shows that it happens to other people as well. Also the manual settings are hard to get to.
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0

User-Testbericht

Yandex
17 February 2012
  • Auszug На 3 -й день использования этого ужасного девайса я понял что купил нето что хотел. Я не профессионал, но мой старый Panasonic TZ 4 во много раз превосходит по ка честву снимков, в результате перепробовали много аппаратов в магазине пришлось доплатить 4000 и купить Nicon P 7100. Спасибо ребятам из магазина пошли на встречу и обменяли без вопросов. Не знаю кто писал хорошие отзывы на данное устройство, но действительность не соответсвует реальности.
  • Pros: 1. Компактность
  • Contras: 2. Большие шумы, акварельность, качество фото даже на улице при любых настройках ужасное.
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0
Video quality 8
8.0

DSC HX9V DELUDENTE

mariaritaciao, Ciao
22 October 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: MI HA PARTICOLARMENTE COLPITA LA RELAZIONE DI MITICOCIAO DALLA QUALE HO NOTATO CHE EFFETTIVAMENTE LA MIA DSCHX9V UTILIZZANDOLA IN MODALITA' VIDEO CONSUMA LA BATTERIA IN POCO TEMPO, POI INOLTRE HO NOTATO CHE L'APPARECCHIO IN ACCENSIONE IMPIEGA PIU' TEMPO RISPETTO A QUANTO INDICATO DAL FAMOSO VIDEO UFFICIALE DI SONY, ANCHE CAMBIANDO DA MODALITA' PROGRAMMA DA FOTO A MODALITA' VIDEO IMPIEGA DIVERSI SECONDI PER PREPARARSI ALLE RIPRESE, PERDENDO COSì OCCASIONI IRRIPETIBILI.
  • Pros: NESSUNO
  • Contras: DURATA BATTERIA  -  ACCENSIONE E CAMBIO PROGRAMMI LENTA
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch
Insgesamt 2
2.0
Video quality 8
8.0

DELUDENTE IN MODALITA' MANUALE DSC HX9V SONY

1massimiliano, Ciao
22 October 2011
  • Zusammenfassung: IO PER FORTUNA L'HO RESTITUITA ENTRO GLI 8 GIORNI DALL'ACQUISTO, NEL LEGGERE LE DICHIARAZIONI DETTAGLIATISSINE DELL'UTENTE MITICO CIAO, IL QUALE CON ESTREMA PRECISIONE DOCUMENTA E DESCRIVE UN GRAVE FATTO DI DISAGIO E MALCONTENTO CHE CAPITARE ANCHE A ME , INFATTI IO IN POCHI GIORNI DI PROVA MI HA DELUSO SOPRATUTTO IN MODALITA' MANUALE, IL MODALITA' FOTO INGRANDENDO LE FOTO AL COMPUTER LE IMMAGINI NON RISULTANO DETTAGLIATE, MENTRE I FILMATI IN HD SONO BUONI ANCHE SE IO HO...
  • Pros: FILMATI
  • Contras: BATTERIA MODALITà MANUALE, IL MANUALE D'USO
  • Ganzen Testbericht lesen Translate to Deutsch